You have as much control over your heart pumping as you do your thoughts… new MJ Awakening Blog

roger-castillo

MICHAEL: Roger on noticing that your thoughts, like your heart pumping, are not under your control…

“I’ve never been controlling all of these things that I thought I was controlling. So we don’t have any question about the fact that we are not pumping the heart, that’s quite obvious to us. And we’re not cleansing the blood… all that’s happening automatically.

But there are certain functions that don’t appear to be as automatic as some other functions; thinking in particular. Thinking is a function that we are convinced is my doing. I am the thinker and they are my thoughts. And as a result of my thoughts they’re my actions. Thinking is as biological as the heart pumping.”

Roger Castillo

2 Responses

  1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘โค

  2. Thank you! It all seems such a mystery! xo

Leave a Reply

