Lisa Cairns & Everything Happening Nowhere… new MJ Awakening Blog

you-are-here2

Lisa Cairns: There can be thoughts appearing, but if there’s nothing that holds onto the thoughts, then where are ‘things’? Where is the ‘you’ that is in relationship to ‘things’?

Questioner: I don’t know where I am, that’s the problem.

Lisa: No, that’s the beauty. The problem has always been ‘you’ thinking you know where you are. The beauty of not knowing where you are is then there is simply everything for no one.

Michael: For example, I ‘know’ I am in Los Angeles. And ‘I know’ LA is in CA. And ‘I know’ CA is in the USA. And ‘I know’ USA is on planet Earth, and ‘I know’ the Earth is in our solar system with the sun and 8 other planets, which is located in the milky way galaxy, which is one of many galaxies which make up the Universe.

But where is the Universe located?? Where are its borders? And if borders are claimed to be found, what’s beyond that? So, if I don’t know where the Universe is located, then how can I know where anything else appearing within it is located??

Everything is happening nowhere.

-Michael Jeffreys

3 Responses

  1. quantum physicists are saying there are OTHER UNIVERSES besides our universe, because of the information garnered from the hubble voyager.

  2. Yes Harriet, but where are those “other universes” located?? All roads lead nowhere… all roads lead here/now.

  3. p.s. And where is here/now?? Even that cannot be pinned down or grasped or located.

Leave a Reply

