The Story-Teller in the Head Needs an Audience…

mj storyteller quote

One Response

  1. Mr.Jeffreys,

    I’m Italian,I apologize for my bad English.

    I’m writing a book on the “B” cult films of the 80’s.

    I’d be happy to interview the screenwriter David Rocklin on the beach comedy Beach Balls (1988).

    The problem is:I really don’t know ho to reach Mr.Rocklin.

    But…I did some researches on Google and I found that Mr.Rocklin is the husband of Mrs.Elisabeth De Turenne,a relative (presumibly the sister) of Raymon De Turenne,a former member of Wilshire Chess Society.

    So I ask you:

    are you still in touch with Mr.Raymond De Turenne ?

    Could you forward my request on to him ?

    He could be the only link to me and David Rocklin.My understanding is that Mr.De Turenne still is a chess player,but I didn’t be able to find a contact of him.

    Thank you very much for your time and attention.

    Best regards,
    Francesco Borseti (Rome,Italy)

    f.borseti1981@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

